A Wife Loved Like The Church

Intentional blogging

Posted on: September 27, 2009

I’ve been wondering how to “launch” my blog into reaching out more. I connected with BlogHer, but haven’t done enough to really get into that community. When I did sign up, though, it asks you to categorize your blog. While doing that, I wondered what makes my blog stand out. What is one unique feature?

Truthful Thursday.

For several months now, I’ve been thinking how to make Truthful Thursday into a Wordless Wednesday or Menu Plan Monday.

So, this week, I am taking a leap of faith. I am asking all of my usual readers to post a Truthful Thursday. Here are the rules:

– Write a truth (mine are Scripture based)

– Link your post to my blog via Mr. Linky

– Post a comment in my comment section, leaving your name and blog link.

– Make sure to mention TT on your post, with a link to that week’s TT

We’ll see what happens!

6 Responses to "Intentional blogging"

You aren’t crazy for thinking a papaya stinks! They do. They are yellow when they are ripe and my muchacha likes to pick out the oblong ones. They are pretty much all yellow when they are ready and the inside is bright red. The brighter the sweeter. However, the brighter also means the texture gets mushy. If you are eating one that isn’t very sweet, squeeze a lime on it. In fact, I’ve learned that you can squeeze lime on most unripe fruits to help the flavor.

[…] For more information on how to participate in Truthful Thursday, click here. […]

[…] more information on how to participate in Truthful Thursday, click here. Don’t forget to comment on my blog and mention TT on […]

[…] will help you.” Psalm 37:5 For more information on how to participate in Truthful Thursday, click here. Don’t forget to comment on my blog and mention TT on yours!   Leave a […]

[…] more information on how to participate in Truthful Thursday, click here. Don’t forget to comment on my blog and mention TT on […]

[…] more information on how to participate in Truthful Thursday, click here. Don’t forget to comment on my blog and mention TT on […]

Leave a comment