A Wife Loved Like The Church

Truthful Thursday – Matthew 28

Posted on: October 1, 2009

“Jesus came and told his disciples, “I have been given all authority in heaven and on earth. Therefore, go and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit. Teach these new disciples to obey all the commands I have given you. And be sure of this: I am with you always, even to the end of the age.” Matthew 28:18-20

2 Responses to "Truthful Thursday – Matthew 28"

I love the truth!!! There is nothing as comforting, as reassuring, as encouraging as knowing that someone is telling you the truth. Thank God for THE TRUTH, Jesus Christ. Love ya’ sis – thanks for hosting this!

OK! I think I did it. Let me know if it didn’t work! :)!

Leave a comment